Monday, March 1, 2010

REAL TIRED

Okay, I am getting kind of annoyed of people telling me I am not taking school or my education seriously just because I go to a community college.

First of all, that is ridiculous
Second, it's waaaaay CHEAPER than a university
Third, I am getting the same education I would be getting at a university, just with 20 other students in a class as opposed to 800 other students
Fourth, I am VERY serious about school and I take my future very seriously
Fifth, everything about it is easier, parking, less people-traffic, more one on one time with the teacher, OH YEA and it's cheaper.

And for those of you who don't know, I will have a bachelor's degree upon leaving SCC. Thank you very much.

So for those people who think I am just slacking off and giving up, don't make me come and punch you in the face.




PS. Today has been a wonderful day so far. I'm not in a bad mood in the least! I just wanted to get that out :) Yep.